You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BTC almost $4,000!!! Will it hit $6,000 or more? Where do I take profits on my Free coins?

in #trading7 years ago (edited)

I'm not a pro, but I would mark it like this:
https://postimg.org/image/zajj8yxhb/

Around 0.00005 seems like a pretty strong base (even stronger if you look at the past). If it breaks through, I'm probably in :)

Sort:  

Thank you for the reply. I've zoomed out as much as I can. But in your chart I see you are only looking at a one month chart. So your chart is zoomed in than mine. Is that OK? I am pretty confused right now.

@nipuna Huh? Mine is not a one month chart. Yours starts 7th of May, mine the 12th so it's quite the same.

You seems zoomed in a little than mine so you see those movements than me.. Anyway thanks for the reply..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65124.62
ETH 3554.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46