Ethereum Classic is on a run. Been buying and now we wait and see.

in #trading7 years ago (edited)

I’ve had Ethereum Classic in my portfolio for sometime, but in the last week I’ve been trading into ETC.

0DC058EC-B32A-4FC7-B201-08A569D18C28.png

My main motivations to accumulate more ETC, is the airdrop coming up on or around March 5th.

592D99E3-63EE-4A0E-A66F-F8F5549388D4.png

Everybody likes free tokens!

I’m not a professional trader, but I can smell a run. I don’t have any idea where ETC will climb to before the airdrop, but I’m positive that that it will be above current levels of $35.

I’m @runridefly, and I’m so far from a professional trader, but when you’re in a run like this, you have to ignore the daily swings.

I will try to update my ETC trades on this post, and Steem On Dudes!

Sort:  

Dang dude, I saw it climbing lately and new I should buy but have been scratching together some LTC instead. I knew I should have bought some. I like what you said, not a trader but you can smell a run. I feel the same way, couldn’t have said t better myself. What’s the airdrop going to be? Is ETC going to fork?

Lot easier to send you a link. Of course, the everything is flying this morning, so etc decided to take a break. It’s a win win, but I really wanted etc to grow some wings.

https://cryptovest.com/news/etc-callisto-airdrop-announcement-leads-to-price-surge-and-stability/

Thanks man, looks like I might have to hit pause on my LTC scratching and scratch me up some ETC. Will probably have to transfer the coins to a wallet before the snapshot though right?

Make sure your wallet supports the airdrop. Looks like ltc is a better trade today. I’m glad I have investment in both. Thank you for the support my friend.

wow that just fly away congrats enjoy

I Wish You Will Succeed, God Bless You.

yes due to the airdrop it is flying but bro be safe to take out profits because last time nxt got dumped badly

Good luck! 😊

I appreciate that. Steem On Dude!

Will it go higher, not sure it I should put some skin in.

I think it will go higher, but don’t jump in if you have limited funds. I started building my portfolio with one or two tokens or coins. You learn a lot when you have some skin in the game.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66