Forex Trading Life

in #trading7 years ago

Hello Guys

I am wring down my forex trading experience that is started in 2009. After I finished my Higher Education i started to find about how to make money from internet and in 2009/2010 there was not much trend in Internet money, many people told that its jst time wasting thing and can never make money like doing a day job. haha , But i did not stop my working with internet and i started Google ad sense as my first work but i failed in that field and i saw advertisement on the internet people making $100,$1000 daily just for buy and sell , WOW i just was shocked with that advertisement. from that day i started to find about what is forex and how to make money from it. Oh yes its 8 years ago i did that.

Forex2.png

I got my first demo account with some broker its Etoro they are proving their own platform. So i started trading with them and making profit and making loss. after one two weeks i make huge profit on demo account and my mind telling me to put real money and making it real So i did not think twice and put $50 as my first deposit in forex trading.Ohh you know how much i made from that $50.
can you guess ?
Oh my god i made 1000 of $ in demo and I made all my $50 loss in the real , How sad ?... so i loos my all and 1st deposit in my life and i was dead because that money not from me it was money got from parent for education purpose. So now how i request again from them? that was my next mission . haha too funny right ? :D

Anyhow i got money from them back :D do not ask how i did it ..LOL

in the next i will tell what happened after that

see you soon

Sort:  

Good article with regards trading

Nice article man! Keep it up :D

thanks bro i will do this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64