You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lets look at my recent trades, and where will I buy BTC, BCH, ETH next? Wheres the bottom???

in #trading7 years ago

Luc, Can't thank you enough for these videos. I've been playing around with a very small account to get the hang of things and have succeeded using your techniques. My first trade was 15% profit, using your base breaking technique. I've only lost on 1 trade so far, due to eagerness, impatience, and not studying trend of chart. And I've also missed out on a 25% profit by selling too early (kicks self in head). Please keep up the great content, it's much appreciated!

Sort:  

Let's start a chat and share trade ideas

OMG yesss... xrp please im bleeding my guts out...

Don't forget, it's not a mistake to sell at a lower profit if the chart didn't give you reason to believe 25% was realistic. Greed and fear are what kill most traders!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43