You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm a little discouraged today.. Still let's take a look at the market..

in #trading7 years ago

Great video Luc. I am on the Discord channel, username Dunamis, and I want to encourage you that it is an overall very positive environment with people genuinely seeking to help newer traders with your method. I mostly observe and learn, but many knowledgeable people are working to fill the void when you are not available. I greatly appreciate your comments the past few days. They always seem to re-calibrate me. Many newer traders make it more complicated than needed.

I sometimes too get overwhelmed with all of the information and discussions, and just focus on trading for a couple days to find that balance.

There was definitely an uptick in your voice when you transitioned to discussing charts and your passion for it is contagious.

Thanks for all you do, and you should not feel bad about missing questions here and there, imagine if you had a million followers!

Sort:  

Oh my, a million followers would be a nightmare.. But yeah, I love trading, and its obvious.. I need to learn to set limits on how much a can participate in our community..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46