Follow me on twitter @qumatru or steemit for my picks and analysis of Cryptocurrency and make a profit!

in #trading8 years ago

https://twitter.com/qumatru
I trade cryptocurrencies. Follow my posts on twitter @qumatru or steemit if you want to profit alongside myself. All my picks are my own analysis and I never get paid by coin management to hype or support any coins, nor do I represent a pump&dump group. I spend most days looking at charts and reading btctalk posts, keeping up with coin updates or new coin launches.

Disclaimer: no good trader makes only good picks. Never invest more than you afford to lose and always make sure to make your own research before jumping head forward into a financial decision. I will not be held accountable for any loss you might experience.

Regards and happy trading!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43