You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Two questions I always get from traders when Bitcoin heading straight up

in #trading7 years ago

I use my phone alot.. I just have coinigy set up to email me when a trade goes off and then I run to the office to set up additional buys or sells as needed.. and for the major coins I always have alarms set up with apps on my phone, so yes, if there is a big move happening anytime, then I might be up middle of the night to buy something.. China's day is my night, so its just what it is..
Otherwise, yeah I work mon to frid 9-430

Sort:  

Thanks Luc,
Would you mind sharing what apps you are using, or do you mean sms notification on Coinigy. I have noticed that the emails on my phone are not able to update sooner that 15 minutes. Also do you ever do trades on you phone when you are out and about, and if not is it for security reasons, or separation of work and play reasons?

I use Bitcoin Ticker Widget the most, because it not only gives alerts but it has charts.. I also like Crypto Prices All-in-One... those are my favorite apps..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66