You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daytrading vrs Position Trading, which will make you more money?

in #trading7 years ago

it all depends on your tools.. I day trade all day on the stockmarket.. I have for many years and I almost never have a red day... so im bringing all that experience over to cryptos, and working with programmers to build market scanners for us to use... Im thinking everyone here will have a big advantage soon in this market, once we have those tools.. then we can daytrade and "swing trade" .. And I will make video's to help traders avoid the deadly daytrading mistakes..

Sort:  

Luc, you are amazing!!!! Just the fact that you take time out of your day to help strangers build a new future a new career man!!! Thank you

I have to chime in to agree here. I've been working through the videos from old to new and I really want to be caught up, but I don't want to be one of the people asking redundant questions that waste time. That said I feel like I can tell by watching so many of the videos that Luc is genuinely just a good person who's interested in helping others. Thank you very much for your time and efforts Luc!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.32
ETH 3562.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12