You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Happy Steem Trader... episode #24 Is there a Holy Grail trading system?

in #trading7 years ago

Wow, Thank you for letting me know how much my videos helped. That's some incentive to get back to making them again. I trade all alone, in my home office, and helping others is really a bonus. But my free time is limited, im married, and busy. So I thought that a video series could help others and not take up too much of my time. But then I didnt realize that it would also draw a target on my back. This time im gonna take heavy precautions, so that nothing in videos, or posts leads back to my personal info.. But I am really glad you enjoyed my videos of the past, and I will get back to making them soon. Someone posted a link in these comments to some of my videos that are still up.. On the Coinigy Youtube Channel

Sort:  

That's a very interesting reason why you stopped. What do you mean by "target on your back". To me, that either means that some crazy fan got a little too close or some big players don't like the precious information that you're revealing? Legal trouble?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 59515.78
ETH 2505.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47