You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splitting cold wallets and trading BitcoinCash + Coinbase has issued an update

in #trading7 years ago

You can trade anything that is repeatable, so that you know your odds. So if you are looking at a chart you need to take time to read the charts story. How much volume get traded everyday? (is your account too small or too big for that amount of volume) So sure you can trade that chart you posted if there is enough volume everyday for the size of trades you want to take..
I have never found a book that explains trading acurately. The most important part of trading is timing. You have to be patient and wait for the right time, you need to buy where the chart tells you to buy. All of this is explained in my videos. (most traders get excited and buy too soon, even I feel like that sometimes, so I nibble if i really want something.. but I only buy with size when its truly at the right spot)
Forex is complicated, because there are alot of factors influencing the price.
Binary Options is basically gambling, you have almost no edge.
Penny stocks are exactly like Cryptos, except big commissions to pay and more dangerous moves because of criminal activities/manipulation.
Comodidties and Futures trading is very high pace, and you are trying to make small fractions on price. Your edge for that type of trading will be your tools, and fast fast execution, Hotkeys and Dom trading.
But nothing is easier in my opinion than cryptos, and since it just keeps going up, even a lousy trader will make money (for now).
My method has worked for me for 11+ years because its mathematical. Simply put, if your odds of a trade working are over 90% then why wouldn't it work? It had to work 9 out of 10 times already just to qualify the chart your thinking of buying, otherwise you wouldnt take the trade... Math

Sort:  

Would you like a spatula? For your bunghole?

@quickfingersluc Great explanations man, Just great.. I'll read this comment again and again.. So every time I learn something from you..

I really wanted to try Forex but you seem not much interested which means I have no chance at all. (if a legend doesn't do how a noobs like I do.) Penny stocks would be the one to check then.. I liked stock market since a long time but our local stock market sucks and government also sucks so I don't like to invest there.. No profits..

Thank you for your time...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 63351.43
ETH 3495.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53