You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Happy Steem Trader episode #18 .. Steem's price spiked and I made a killing today

in #trading8 years ago

Thanks, I'm happy your finding my videos helpful. It seems like there's so much I've picked up over the years of trading, that I just didn't know where to start. So rather than make some sort of long boring trading tutorial, these 10-15 minute daily videos should eventually answer all the questions everyone might have. And yes indeed, the extra steem power that I get for making these episodes is a bonus.

Sort:  

I agree. I prefer this format of telling us your day's activities and explaining them rather than an academia-style lecture about it. Both have there place, I'm sure. But I am enjoying this better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46