You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should you use QFL trading methods on smaller timeframes to daytrade?

in #trading6 years ago

Thanks for sharing your success.. I knew this daytrading subject would be a little less popular for all those who are using QFL on smaller timeframes, but I really wanted to highlight the dangers, and that one hour charts and higher are much much safer in crypto... From the start of this blog, my desire has been to show everyone how to trade safely, and grow their accounts.. Thanks for setting and example and sharing your trades..

Sort:  

I am glad you decided to share info on small act trades cause I found them to be a tad bit more challenging than the position trades. My advice to people in this space is to stick to the safe trades!! Why do we need more? Even with a small account these trades can be significant. In a 2 day period I went from .25 btc to .33 btc. That is a major jump!! plenty!!! Thanks again luc for your gift to the community!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97