You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BTC hits $3,500!!! lets go over some charts, and discuss Simple & Safe trading

in #trading7 years ago

I do try to make my videos simple and clear to understand, because it really is not that complicated to trade profitably and make a ton of money. My method only requires that you see things a certain way and develop the patience to wait for a clear opportunity. Thats really all there is to it.. So feel free to post your questions, and I try to answer as many as I can, but please dont try to over-complicate it, because it is quite simple.. The chart tells a story, you learn to read the story, and you buy in where the chart tell you to, then you start selling when your in profit..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56