ETH/USDT under $200 !!! Sweet deal for us

in #trading7 years ago

I just got some $195s on ETH/USD ..

thats awesome, but im nibblin here.. Very small orders, getting ready for that huge panic.. If it can stay under $200 for an hour or so, there should be a dump.. but if it manages to keep above $200 we might get a good bounce.. that $200 is everyones line in the sand.. But for those investors who expect Ethereum to skyrocket to over $500 soon (me), then this is a gift.

Come on panic people.. lets get a dip into that safety circle!!!

I've already had over 24 trades execute today.. what a wild ride.. So many good trades, and it might go on all night..

Luc

Sort:  

Nice, looks like we may have just gotten a capitulation move. Not a bad place to buy some at all.

Im urging everyone to sell everything that they have, go into panic mode, and dont look back

Im not saying this because i want $50 ether...

and i am not CERTAINLY not saying this because i want 0.05 cent ripple...

if anyone is looking to get rid of their magical evil internet money, ill supply you with wallet address on demand, dont worry, i have your back!

@quickfingersluc This might be out of the scope of what you normally talk about but I was curious if you knew anything about crypto-taxes and could break it down simply or where to find good information. Everywhere I go I find different answers. Thanks for all your help I'm a new trader but I made a little bit today hopefully it stays that way

EDIT: Found this I think it answers my question even though it was for last year
https://turbotax.intuit.com/tax-tools/tax-tips/Taxes-101/Tax-Tips-for-Bitcoin-and-Virtual-Currency/INF29402.html

Waiting for the panic!

just for research..what coins do you have or planning to have for investment?

Been watching ETH/USD on Kraken all day and just saw that it bounced up to 212 after hitting 200 and it looks (at least to my very novice eyes) like some volume starting happening around 7pm. Is this the time to buy heavier? Or just wait and see?

im just waiting here.. not buying big yet

Wow very interesting day indeed.

I dunno, this has gotten me pretty spooked. Offloaded most of my ETH the last couple of weeks. Have a feeling this could seriously panic drop.

me too.. Im sitting mainly in cash (USDT) and hoping for some low $100s but its unlikely.. I cant predict the future, but im happy to buy it up if there is a panic sell off..

Would be interested to know if the primary driver for this mass sell-off is due to an influx of ICOs looking to liquidate their ETH for Fiat. Just a thought!

its also a great opportunity to buy up any of your favorites Strat, UBQ, AMP, BAY, LBC, KMD and so many more

Nice tnx for shariing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99