Well, lessons learned.

in #trading6 years ago

Honestly, if I didn't cancel a singular bitmex position, I would be happier right now. 10k contracts. I would of sold at 8800, however I took the (poor) decision and made the move to cancel the order after i placed it, at a loss. Well hindsight is 20/20, and this happened: While, yes, this was unexpected, I placed my order at the bottom. Then closed postion right about the 8500 mark. I would of made a couple mBTC. I know, that's chump change, but i'm upset.
Oh yes, and just recently I longed at (what I thought was) the bottom.

oof.
Now i'm ever so slightly in the hole, and getting worried. Should I not use bitmex? i'm not sure.

i'm upset
pyroisntfire

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.60
ETH 3288.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67