TRADING QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

in #trading7 years ago

At Put Capital we often receive emails, messages and comments requesting us to make a 'questions and answers' video covering numerous topics relating to financial markets. These are a few of the questions asked over recent weeks.

If you wish to be apart of this great community which is Put Capital, then please visit our website at www.putcapital.com

THANK YOU

Sort:  

Put Capital has been an inspiration to me, I wouldn't be trading now if I had never come across your videos and since joining, I have learned endless amounts of information and continue to do so. Your Latest Strategy is exceptional with its ITM rate and I look forward to all the exciting developments you have planned for the future. Keep up the good work, and thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67364.55
ETH 3256.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64