You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 【ENG/KR/JPN】Relationship between chart analysis and horoscope./チャート分析と星読みの関連性。

in #trading6 years ago (edited)

Nice to have found you! I'm curious for furhter analysis and interpretations! How long are your practicing with astrology? Do you also use western methods or some other? Did you also try to put the date of the genesis block of BTC in the horoscope to get some houses? What kind of house system are you using?

Sort:  

How long are your practicing with astrology?

I have been studying western astrology, two and a half have passed.

Did you also try to put the date of the genesis block of BTC in the horoscope to get some houses?

I have not examined the date of its origin, but in the analysis of the chart I read daily horoscope each time and compared it with price movements.

What kind of house system are you using?

I am using Placidas House System.

I have been studying western astrology, two and a half have passed.

Nice! What sign do you have?

I have not examined the date of its origin, but in the analysis of the chart I read daily horoscope each time and compared it with price movements.

Before a few years I read a book from Elizabeth Teissier and I remember she was using it even for countries. Maybe it's worth a try.

I am using Placidas House System.

The most common one, I'm using it too.

What sign do you have?

I have Pisces sign.

Before a few years I read a book from Elizabeth Teissier and I remember she was using it even for countries. Maybe it's worth a try.

Is she using Mundane Astrology?
There is Mundane Astrology as a method to divide the country and society.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66494.63
ETH 3508.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66