You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: *CRYPTO TRADING* SETUP in RIPPLE! - Full Explanation!

in #trading7 years ago

If XRP is going to rally, this area looks like a high probability spot to start from. There is some support here from the daily chart, and also the 4h chart has closed above the downtrend line from the 5/17 high to the 6/1 high. Added to my position and will be holding for what could be a nice rally.

Sort:  

Yes...it's making "suggestions" at moving upward....but looks to be consolidating into a tighter range. I'm watching the 30min candles at the moment...looks like price has stalled!
A rally will be good...I also have a position.

What do you plan on blogging about, prosperous..I pressed the follow button and noticed you're just getting started out!

I'll probably be writing about things I'm interested in like trading, investing, horticulture, health & exercise, self-improvement, and anything else I learn about. I've been enjoying reading posts on Steemit for a while, but I never really considered blogging until I realized there are quite a few things I know quite a bit about. Right now I'm just taking it all in, there are a ton of quality posts with great information - like yours.

Thats awesome. I think a lot of people struggle to find things to blog about initially. Thanks for the compliment. Hopefully I get to read some of your posts soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62065.67
ETH 2429.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68