You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should you use QFL trading methods on smaller timeframes to daytrade?

in #trading6 years ago

Hi Luc. I feel so blessed when I first came across your videos about 7 weeks ago. I had been in crypto for about 3 weeks at that time, using the 15 min charts getting trapped a lot in coins before I found you. I am still learning, and wary of a lot.

At this time I am stuck using your position trading method, as I don't trust Hitbtc (they like to keep peoples coins based on reviews) or many of the others, sticking at this time only to Binance. They don't have any account building coins there that I have found. But I have come just short of doubling my small investment using your position trading in like 10 weeks.

I know you are really busy and overwhelmed, but just wanted you to know how thankful to your generous nature I am. You are a good dude and I hope life continues to bless you.

Sort:  

Thanks for posting and letting us know how you are doing. I have been using HitBTC for atleast 6 months, maybe more and I have never had any issues.. One thing I really like about them (besides all the whippy charts) is there forked coins.. whenever there has been a fork, I always send my BTC or whatever to HitBTC, they split your coins for you fast and support all forks.. I have been very impressed with that.. Plus they let you trade pre ICO coins.. thats insane... I have nothing but good experiences with Hitbtc..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57630.83
ETH 3105.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33