Trade republic: pretty nice app

in #trading3 years ago

Hi all,
I have just discovered a really nice trading app. Everything seems pretty easy. I am also new to the trading and with this app I can really start from bottom and move up. It provides so much flexibility and almost all ETFs and shares are free of charge.
You can even earn 15€ by referring a friend. The friend gets 15€ after depositing some money in their account and placing an order while the referer gets also 15€. Nice deal :)
If you also like to try this app, I would be really happy to share my reflink with you:
https://ref.trade.re/9t7rjtdg

Thank you all :)

P.S. I would also like to read your experience about trading, Trade Republic, ETFs etc.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56582.63
ETH 2959.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25