You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BTC hits $3,500!!! lets go over some charts, and discuss Simple & Safe trading

in #trading7 years ago

Hi Luc! What I really really need to understand, way above anything else, is how to tell when a panic sell is over and the price is going to start going back up. Then I know when to buy at the bottom. In practise, when trading, I can see when it's cracked the base, but all the way down in the panic sell, it makes little bumps and pauses on its way down, so I think it's over, and buy, but then it keeps going down further! That means my profit isn't as high as it would be if I had a reliable way of identifying the bottom. Any ideas?

Sort:  

I check previous panics and their depths and position based on that, if it goes lower then i buy close to next base in past that is lower...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60807.32
ETH 3349.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48