Golos (russian fork of Steem) is skyrocketing right now on the record volume!

in #trading7 years ago

I'm so excited about this move. I've been waiting for it for a month (with 60к+ Golos coins). I hope this is a breakthrough like Bitshares made recently from 4к to 17k!

Golos on Bittrex
Golos on Coinmarketcap

And compare with BitShares (BTS):

Good luck for me!;)

Sort:  

I'd say it has something to do with "Wallet Offline - Routine Maintenance"
https://bittrex.com/Status
... but still, Golos is very undervaluated. My bet is >1 USD/golos in 6 months :-)

I'd say it has something to do with "Wallet Offline - Routine Maintenance"

It will be a Hard Fork in Golos at 10 July 2017 12.00 GMT. I think the problem with wallets will not be solved before this event.

.. but still, Golos is very undervaluated. My bet is >1 USD/golos in 6 months :-)

for me it will be nice with 15к price (~0.4USD), but right now!))

Хорошо стрельнуло, поздравляю, я не успел 60к на собирать...

Рано поздравлять, я хочу это отвезти намного выше, чем сейчас. И на бирже только 50к, 13,5к зависло на сайте Голоса. Я не думаю что их дадут вывести на биржу до конца пампа.

То что 4к и ниже набирал я уже сдал, как и планировал, по 4750, 5050 и 5450. Это на вариант боковика (было почти 80к в сумме Голосьев).

А 60к стратежки я держу еще с 1500, с наглой целью сделать х10))). Я думаю шанс есть, я никогда не видел заявок на 93 BTC в Голосе.

Что за 93к в Голосе - где?

Это ошибся я, 93 битка в спросе.

поправил

Excellent post my friend, visit my profile and read mine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59601.30
ETH 2583.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48