You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coding a Poloniex Trading Bot

in #trading7 years ago (edited)

Trading in general is hard, criptos is even harder, because there isn't much you can look at when It comes to fundamentals. It's all technical analysis, which is very subjective. Personaly I'm holding coins for the long run (months, years). Even with any other instrument, I wouldn't look to the intraday charts, I made that mistake before. Diary, weekly or monthly is the way to go.

Sort:  

I've already discovered trading cryptos is beyond me, that's why I'm going to have the computer do it. I'm pretty sure a neural network will be able to handle it - just hope I can handle the neural network. ;-)

I don't even have a clue how you are going to attempt this, looking forward to see it develop :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59452.44
ETH 2541.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54