You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CRYPTOMARKET IS FALLING! Some trades I'm taking to MAKE MONEY during a PANIC MARKET

in #trading7 years ago (edited)

I have not found a specific reliable source which lists any coins, but this would be a legitimate cause for concern. Until I see some definitive news, I'm holding my position. Neo is my biggest position besides ETH and BTC as I'm invested in that token....but from the info i've gathered (reddit, mainly) it seems to be in a safe position for now. However, first sign of trouble I do plan to pull out. Unfortunately, I won't have time to put any updates here so please trade with CAUTION. Trade only with BTCs and ETH if you don't feel comfortable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65