You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splitting cold wallets and trading BitcoinCash + Coinbase has issued an update

in #trading7 years ago

@quickfingersluc -Can you please let me know how to handle those day trades ? I mean as soon as I get the alert i open the chart and I see the price is back to where it was before the drop or close to it so i cant make that trade. It seems to happen in seconds which is too fast to catch that trade. What I should do in this instance ? Placing a buy order to where the drop was seems not to be a good ideea as from what I see the drop seems to happen once not multiple times. Please help me with this. What I should do to catch those drops ? Its very frustrating not to be able to make a few trades because thigs happens in seconds not minutes. Thanks once again for everything and i`m looking forward for your answer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59476.67
ETH 2299.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48