You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing our first Crypto Market Scanner

in #trading7 years ago

@quickfingersluc -This chart looks great. Thank you so much for sharing this with us. I will definitely keep an eye on it. Can you also recommend some other coins that I should keep in mind (since you said there are others even better than this) ? whatever you feel might be an "account building" type of chart... this would help me a lot. I do understand that its my responsability to do my due diligence before buying a coin but I would love to have a few of those charts set up so if Im not asking too much please feel free to share others like this.

Once again thanks for your input

Sort:  

Hi octavyo... did you have any luck finding those small building account charts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59911.66
ETH 2306.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49