Bitcoin (BTC) - near resistence. Will we get new historical high?

in #trading6 years ago

Bitcoin is in uptrand channel.

Bitcoin has reached the resistance level today - 6020-6070.

 I see 2 main scenarios : 

1. BTC is going up to 620o and higher.

2. BTC is going down to support level 5635-5675.

I wish you a huge profit,

your @nutcracker.

 Disclaimer: This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that. 


Sort:  

Thanks for sharing. I do see the second scenario as a little more likely, but I hope that I am wrong.

This comment has received a 12.12 % upvote from @upgoater thanks to: @josephsavage.

This wonderful comment has received a bellyrub 3.94 % upvote from @bellyrub.

Thanks. How about an analysis of Vertcoin? Seems like it has moved up too fast, what do you think?

Ok.I will do it in my next posts.

Please, write in the comments which cryptocurrency you want to see to be analised?

interesting post @nutcracker but I am not too sure this is great news for altcoins!!

check out my latest blog to find out what I mean!!

welcome to steemit too!!

Alex

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94