You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Increase Your Holdings When SBD is Selling for More than $1 USD

in #trading7 years ago (edited)

I noticed the Internal Market is generally lower than the external market during the last price move. But to buy I'd need to buy SBD and they were way too high. I also noticed today the exchange on SBD from bitcoin via Blocktrades would have cost me way too much of a loss like 30% in the conversion according to the site.

I have not really traded Cryptos yet... But want to start. Great post!

Sort:  

So glad you found it useful. I think Steemit will be the introduction to crypto trading for so many people. Why should only the super rich play in these markets? If there's value to be made and spread around, lets all benefit from it. I hope your first trading experiences go well.

Do you know of any good resources for someone looking to actively position trade Cryptos? Courses, books, Articles like this one here?

I have been wanting to for awhile. It kind of woke me up when I missed the big move on XRP because I had been planning to buy some for a while back when it was .004. So I'm wanting to get in now, into trading Cryptos.

I don't have anything comprehensive. I've just been watching YouTube videos, learning from others I know, and doing my own research on crypto. It's kind of a wild west. I was thinking today about possibly creating some training videos though. If you look back through the comments in my posts related to trading, some of linked to some YouTube people with great info. I've learned a lot from comments here on Steemit on other people's trading posts as well. Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63526.15
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56