Will steem test the 7500 before the next whale pump ?

in #trading6 years ago

I made and share mi first idea in trading view (basically to earn points to be able to comment and shit on others ideas and join the conversation).

As you know i powered down all my accounts and i am trying to scalp and multiply my STEEM to bring back more SP than what i had before and have been making a journal out of it.

To be honest, I have no idea so far if i am loosing or winning...

I entered a few non steem trades last few days and have some scattered assets.

I am also trying to discipline myself and only trade on T.A and momemtum, but I'm just a noob

BTW I managed to make 100$ by buying BTT @ 15 sats and selling at 16.

If i was smart i would have left an order at 7 sats yesterday but i didnt, I expected my BTT TP2 to be 18 but never reached it.

I will probably loose all my money hahahaha...

If you like my journal of trying to make a shitload of steem please comment

Vote | ReSTEEM | Follow | Love | SteemON

Sort:  
Loading...

You got a 47.02% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @nnnarvaez!

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 20 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Hi @nnnarvaez!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.429 which ranks you at #2163 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 1 places in the last three days (old rank 2162).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 227 contributions, your post is ranked at #171.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83