You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It Was About Time!

in #trading7 years ago

Hello @cryptographic,

STEEM should be going nowhere but up - Legit IT Breakout in STEEM

I've taken my crypto portfolio down to a very low level of diversification with STEEM, BTS, BitUSD, some SBD, and that handful of ADA. - Portfolio Rebalancing - Jan 2018 - Done!

Anytime is a good time to buy STEEM and Bitshares - Anytime is a Good Time!

Of course, I personally "dumped" BTC long ago in favor of better prospects, and I haven't done bad at all. - A Better Possibility?

EOS - Number 1
STEEM / ADA - Number 3
BTS - Number 15

BTC - ? Of course, I personally "dumped" BTC long ago in favor of better prospects, and I haven't done bad at all.

Extraordinary good market analysis & your wise decision has been proven here. Incredible thought & review of this high fluctuation crypto market place.

~@mywhale

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56