You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daytrading vrs Position Trading, which will make you more money?

in #trading7 years ago

Thanks for the vids @quickfingersluc... Don't feel like you owe anyone a reply man. The fact that you take the time to share such valuable information, and make these awesome videos to begin with is WAY above-and-beyond. Your videos have inspired me. Thanks for that.

Sort:  

well I do appreciate the love, and will continue to answer as many comments as possible. But I am glad everyone is getting some value from my videos, because if you learn to trade this way, its pretty awesome to control your wealth and grow it

I completely agree. I actually signed up here just because of him. Thanks Luc, for all what you have been doing for us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05