Short article : how to read stock charts?

in #trading8 years ago (edited)

Hello! I'm a cryptocurrency addict. I love Bitcoin, everything about it and I love trading, especially now when there is something like cryptocurrency: something that will change the world like Internet did many years ago.

In this short article I want to share with You with two videos created by one of the best trading platform (not crypto exchange but basics are the same). This videos helped me a lot to understund how to read charts and that’s the first thing You need to now to begin trading. So here You go:

How to draw the trend lines:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wULaNaeJWqc

How to read charts:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OGFxp3Pixg8


Please remember one thing: there are exceptions to shown rules! You need to be extremely cautious while trading. 

If You like this short article please let me know what are Your comments, thoughts. I’m planning to write some longer one and it will contain more info and cool stuff. See You!   

P.S. I’m sorry for my English :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58415.58
ETH 2485.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39