You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Are We Still In A Bear Market!? Let Me Tell You Why...

in #trading5 years ago (edited)

This is a great post!

I agree with everything your saying. Also on the trading front, I have recently pulled out of all dapps and changed to usdt on binance.
Trading pays more than any dividend 1000x a day.. Sideways market is very easy to trade on just simply between support and resistants lines, I like the simple things not to learn to much and go to mad on it hahahah

Sort:  

Yeah sideways is easy to trade, I normally trade pumps and dumps shorting and longing on Bitmex, but I need to start trading resistance and support lines too... trying to get better at this since I only started a few months ago and I've had many setbacks...already doubled my bags which is pretty good

I kept it so simple that I dont even know the meaning of shorts and longs hahahahahahahahha :)

It's basically betting that the market is going to go down AKA shorting, or that the market is going to go up AKA longing, so you make bitcoin no matter where the market goes! And you can even leverage, so, imagine you are betting 10 bucks, if you leverage with 5x leverage ur 10 bucks would act as if they were 50 bucks... ofc there is a limit to how wrong u can be, imagine if u go short and the price keeps going up, sooner or later u will lose all the betting money, and if u use leverage the price that this happens is closer to ur entry price, so it means u lose quicker! The price that u lose ur bet is called liquidation price! Bitmex has 100x leverage on bitcoin, and the liquidation price is really really near ur entry price... sometimes a wick is enough for u to lose it all! I normally use 5x leverage, sometimes 10x if I'm sure of a trade! With a stop loss that makes me only lose 5%-10% of my bet tops!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 59462.07
ETH 3306.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43