The Power of Multiple Higher Lows

in #trading7 years ago (edited)

I've been staring at price movements obsessively for 10 years+

I've had a lot of help along the way - I would never have worked out it on my own. Going to post a few things I see and hopefully help someone.

The outcome of mulitple higher lows is an expected move to the upside. The high lows told us each time the Sellers were losing control, each time failing to have a greater impact with their selling efforts.

You can almost feel the tension and the pressure being built up, as price squeezes between committed buyers and sellers.

As price breaks the red line, we know the sellers are overcome and to expect price to continue higher. The same events then repeated exactly higher in the chart as price broke to all time highs.

Apologies for the small charts - you may need to zoom in on your browser to read the text.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62922.70
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83