Someone got back

in #trading3 years ago

So it's been a while since I was here, but I kinda got an idea to return to the place I started my crypto journey. I must admit, this place seemed way more cozy when I was active.

Now reasons for my departure are mixed, but are mostly due to me losing faith in the community especially when that guy from tron came into the game... The other reason for my departure is that I've witnessed dozen of vulture attacks, which were damaging to the people who were giving their best to make this place better for everyone.

Now I don't want to be salty here, I just want to say that I'll hang out around here to provide some value and maybe gain some. To the people who accused me of art fraud, well I guess I'll make a video about me painting, maybe a cave drawing, whatever..
And to the people who were accusing me of plagiarizing stories (from my own website), well I'll just blow them a kiss if they come here again.

image.png

What did I do all this time?

A few months before the pandemic hit, I was powering down and pulling out most of my steem/hive out and converting it to bitcoin. Luckily I bought more during the crash and got myself into a much better position. I was also finishing my degree and hardcore learning about trading.

image.png

So what can you expect of me...

Well I'm gonna share some knowledge about trading because most info online is bullshit with cherrypicked charts and overfitted systems designed to get sales, not profit. I'm gonna post my journey here, tests that I do and scream: FUNDAMENTALS!

image.png

That's it everyone, I wish you a great journey (if anyone is reading this)!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97