Sort:  

Hi Mindango, I would really appreciate the program if you have the time to send it over? [email protected] Thank you!

hey @mindango would really appreciate it if you're still sending this out. [email protected] thank you!

Just sent to you. Enjoy it and study it! :)

Hello Earlybirdspecial, I thought I would ask if you could please pass me a copy of what mindango sent you. I don't want to bother him he is already sending it to a lot of people... :) Thanks a lot! [email protected]

Hi mindango, would you be so kind and share it also with me on: [email protected]. Many thanks!

Hey, I would be very grateful if you could send me the program, i suppose it has some really interesting insights for a humble fellow like me.. :) My email is [email protected]
CHEERS!

Just sent to you. Enjoy it and study it! :)

I would love a copy if possible, Thank you!
[email protected]

Just sent to you. Enjoy it and study it! :)

Hi @mindango, could you please send it to me as well? thanks in advance! [email protected]
Would really appreciate it!

Just sent to you. Enjoy it and study it! :)

Hi, @mindango could I please get one too? :) [email protected]

Hey tyjeco could you please forward it to me too. my email is [email protected]. thank you.

Bro, would super appreciate it if you could send me a copy too!

[email protected]

Thanks!

Thank you kindly @mindango. Could you please send this way as well? [email protected]. thanks!

Hi @mindango, i would love a copy also if you are still sending it out. Many Thanks :) my email is [email protected]

Hi, @mindango. Your course would be very helpful. Can you send it over [email protected]. Much appreciated !

Hi mindango, I would love to have a copy of crypto picasso program. I would be very grateful. My email is [email protected]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52