You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Everything is cracking.. Dont jump the gun

in #trading7 years ago

Happy Monday, Luc, and thanks for the heads up about these bases being shattered. I have a trading question based on one of your first postings ($300 to...you know the one).
You were replying to a question saying "...I rarely have a red day because I have some systems in place that make everyday a good one.. Example: I trade my day on a portfolio basis (ill have to make a video and post on this subject alone)". Was that just for trading the penny stocks or with Crypto as well?

Sort:  

Just Penny Stocks... I would never ever ever invest in any pennystock.. so i only trade pennystocks and try to be all cash every night.. but in Cryptos, im buying everything to hold longterm... so i only trade in cryptos to get free coins to hold hold hold.. completely different

Hey luc, can you also make a video on trading in pennystocks? would love to get into that as well.

Makes sense. The Pennys do interest me too. I still remember some of your old videos on that topic as well. But Crypto seems so much more fun!
Thanks again, Luc. Happy trading!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62811.99
ETH 3447.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51