STALKING LIST : IOTA/ETH USING THE ICHIMOKUsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #trading6 years ago

For those of you eyeing IOTA but but knowing when to enter, I think an opportunity is underway. I'm looking at the one day chart for bitfinex paired with ETH :

What you're seeing here is that the price is tanking below the the cloud and has almost no reasonable support till around .0023899 ETH. That is a few days away if the trend continues. This is only for hodling, and not for a quick trade in and out.

In you're a BTC kinda person, the chart there is good too :

The price is threatening to drop below the cloud, which means your BTC can buy more. So don't do anything right now, and observe, IOTA seems to be correcting.

Sort:  

I've been looking to add and I have some BTC back from a trade I just closed...I'll keep an eye on it.

You totally should. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.64
ETH 3491.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53