You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A reminder that Steemits Russian Version called Golos exists

in #trading7 years ago

Hehe, except for where they sent it to you twice. That made me giggle. I did open an account on golos. I found it too much work to be posting on two networks. You are right about the investment though. I shall have a looky!

Sort:  

Yeah, takes a lot of time. I've barely had time to curate there lately considering Steemit's activity the last few weeks. :D

Yeah, I am totally struggling with my feed. In a way the quiet period was good as it was real easy to keep on top of. Obvs I much prefer the increased activity though!

Hehe, the quite period might have helped us remember the consistent authors and members who stuck with us through thick and thin now that things are getting messy. ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60327.79
ETH 2348.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53