You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why you shouldn't be worried about these dips and why I'm buying

in #trading6 years ago

Interesting post, I sold almost half of my litecoin last night but because of a different reason. I bought it right again this morning. People tend to react on fear. But in my opinion there isn't any danger at the moment. Crypto is so different in some aspects, and we shouldn't jump to conclusion. But just invest the amount you liked to lose. Do not invest more if you know you cannot afford it. Be smart with your investments crypto or stock market!

  • Best of luck, Marco C.
Sort:  

Yes, you don’t want to jump on the buy high sell low train, that’s what the bankers want, they are trying to shake up the markets

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46