You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trade Opportunity Panic Dive SingularDTV (SBGLS)

in #trading7 years ago

Your videos are greatly appreciated Luc. I have a question though; do you exclusively trade short term panic drops or also slower drops over several hours of even days? The current EOS drop, for example, has been going on for the past two days without any significant bounce yet, would you still consider this a good buy to catch a bounce to previous base?

Sort:  

Umm.. im not sure what chart your looking at:

Looks pretty normal to me

I've added an image to clarify. The white bar is the base I identified, which had a nice bounce upward, and the red arrow is the slow drop below this base which I wasn't sure counted as a buy area. I eventually ended up making a nice trade by buying at 2.05 and selling at 2.39 but I'd like to know if my thought process is valid. Thanks!

I was referring to the EOS/USD chart which was slowly going down for the past two days or so on the 1h chart. It eventually bounced up when reaching $2, would you have taken a trade there by your method or is it focused on panic flash crashes?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.77
ETH 3368.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47