You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BTC almost $4,000!!! Will it hit $6,000 or more? Where do I take profits on my Free coins?

in #trading7 years ago

Coinigy for Kraken sucks for me, it doesn't just delay my transactions, they fail altogether most of the time, and sometimes they 'fail to execute' but ended up executing. So I ended up double buying. No problems on Bittrex though.

Sort:  

Thanks for your feedback !

It seems ok on Bittrex for me but I had a doubt when I compared Level 2 data from Coinigy to the one in Bittrex itself. Level2 on Bittrex seems to have a lot more activity and to be refreshed more frequently.

I'm 100% sure it's a problem on kraken's side as I'm having exactly same issues when using theirs cryptowatch site.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64203.15
ETH 3065.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93