You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lets look at my recent trades, and where will I buy BTC, BCH, ETH next? Wheres the bottom???

in #trading7 years ago (edited)

Hey, quick question:

What should I do when I see an ugly chart?
Or a brand new coin?

Should I just skip them?
Focus only on the good looking charts, right?

This is what I'm talking about:

I mean they do have pretty clear bases but isn't it kinda risky? It feels weird trading this... lol

P.S. Dude you changed my life by showing me how to make money online so fast, so easily. Thank you, please let me know where to donate!

Sort:  

I dont take donations.. You can always upvote me here, to help me get noticed, but as for money, I make all of mine in the markets. I would never want to ask anything from anyone. As for the above question about the chart.. as with anything in trading you just have to have enough information to recognize a pattern and count how many times that pattern repeats, then you will know your odds of a successful trade.. then you trade small to start till you feel confident adding more size... but large percentage trades dont take much money to make alot.. I still trade these small trades with small money, because I just love trading..

Follow up: how big do you go on these small trades? (I know that you trade with big amounts so small is a relative concept :p)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69