You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Good morning Steemit! A quick look at gold, cryptos and the yen.

in #trading7 years ago

Hello @furious-one! Good post) Resteem from me, my friend!)
I have been waiting for a turn for USDJPY for almost two weeks now.
Last week I bought USDJPY (like I already wrote to you in the comments =)
I have one purchase since last week (part of the profit was fixed, and a part is in breakeven).
I consider the purchase plan again directly on the current))) and it seems to me that the time has come))))) How do you think?
dskfjghsdkjgfdsjfgdsjfgdsjhf.png

Sort:  

i'm bearish on USD, but that doesn't mean that i am right. Besides, if you buy USDJPY here, you can define and limit your risk easily as you have clear points where you would cut loss

Тhanks for the comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57164.70
ETH 2987.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27