You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daytrading vrs Position Trading, which will make you more money?

in #trading7 years ago (edited)

Welcome back! One question, will you make a video about trading in a bullmarket? I´m aware your current strategy only works on a bearish market. It it even possible without contradicting the current strategy?
Best regards

Sort:  

Markets dont just go straight up.. so you will always get trades in every enviroment with this strategy.. but you can always hold a float of coins and sell the panic pops too.. I just havnt covered that part of the picture yet, i want everyone to understand my basic strategy before we get into trading more like a hedgefund..

I just asked that same question above! I guess someone else finally noticed. Hoping for an answer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59232.68
ETH 2638.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44