You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ethtrade mastermind at Steem, Lets take a look at the scammer - Louis Stocking

in #trading6 years ago (edited)

They stole my name and also a sizeable investment. I am no different than anybody else that was a member except they exploited pictures of me and listed me as a passive board member so that I would be their scapegoat. I was desperate and they took advantage of me more than anyone else. They destroyed my name. I didn't do anything but take pictures. I never traded for them, met them, or manage any "investors" funds. If you talked to anybody I met during my travels I warned everyone that this project could up and disappear without a trace at any moment. They bought me plane tickets all over the world. I had barely ever left the Midwest. Of course I went. I didn't know what was going to happen in the long run. I didn't know more than any other member.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58012.92
ETH 3065.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24