You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I daytrade in PennyStocks every day, so why don't I make videos about PennyStocks?

in #trading7 years ago

Luc, I'm very carefully studing your videos and trading system. I'm learning so much. I really appreciate your down to earth approach and putting many tools aside. I was starting to use many tools and I was overwhelmed. I just started using your techniques.In a few weeks I will tell you the good news. Thank you so much for sharing your experience, really. I would really appreciate more videos on daytrading....

Sort:  

Luc, where do you store your money/coins given your trading style? Do you keep a large amount in each exchange or do you use a wallet?

stop asking the same questions everytime

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61577.64
ETH 3448.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53