You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TRADING: Long USD/JPY (14 to 1 R/R)

in #trading6 years ago

Really appreciate your support. I deffo will be doing more theoretical articles on differents assets. Also I plan to make a series of money management strategies for different types of market assets. For example, for resource investments you could be using a martingale money management strategy that won't be useful at all trading futures. Thanks for your suggestions.

Sort:  

I'd like to follow your series on money management. I don't know what martingale money management strategy is. I'm very good managing my money and investments, but love to learn as well.

I do a lot of research for all of my resource investments and keep up on all the announcements and try to invest in positions where big name investors have big positions and the underlying resource is high quality. Rick Rule and Eric Sprott are both billionaires from only investing in resources positions. I have many positions that they have also.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59824.84
ETH 2666.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48