You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Was that a STEEM Crash or an SBD Shortage?!

in #trading7 years ago

I totally slept over it all happening and was told by a friend :D
This helped me understand better how it works as I am not really focusing on the techy side, I knew that SBD is always supposed to be 1$ worth, but now I have a vague understanding of why as well :)

Sort:  

you may have noticed the "raid" is going on again even as we speak, seems they like the weekends to make their assault on SBD, as SBD is still currently trading at nearly US$2.50 each (and nearly $3/each around when you posted your comment)!

Oh, I should have kept my SBD instead of selling it all in STEEM :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63760.92
ETH 2737.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60