You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lets look at my recent trades, and where will I buy BTC, BCH, ETH next? Wheres the bottom???

in #trading7 years ago

Thanks Luc, you are the man! I can't wait anymore to join the slack room, please just OPEN!!
Also I'm an experienced developer here, you can count on me with new tools/features to help the our community! :)

Sort:  

I really have no say in when it will be open again.. I will post an invite as soon as the moderators give me one, but I dont participate in the back office stuff at QFL slack.. I just post in there when im trading and for discussions.. But really im just a trader and so im not reading all those conversations, or getting involved in any moderating/slack decision making..

Luc,

You've been great & learning an incredible amount from you. I was also looking for a slack invitation/approval so if there is any talk going around about it opening please share!

If I can continue to build off my small successful trades and grow a decent account would love to submit a donation.

Thanks for all your time & consideration!

Disregard donation comment.

What an honorable policy! That proves a real trader!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.49
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39